CCS Fabric Frame Video Frames Lang

For messages with appeal

Our frames showcase your motifs quickly and effectively

FABRIC FRAME SYSTEM

A FRAME. ALL POSSIBILITIES.

Our flexible, modular and practical Fabric Frame system allows you to create a completely new atmosphere in your space. The prints can be effortlessly swapped out at any time, giving you the freedom to continually reinvent your space.

CLASSIC FRAME

Choose from a variety of profile depths and colors, custom-made for you. The sturdy aluminum frame is easy to assemble and offers maximum flexibility.

LIGHT FRAME

Our Light Frames create even stronger contrasts and bright motifs. Easily operated via a switch, smartphone or connected smart home devices.

ACOUSTIC FRAME

Our Acoustic Frames not only look good, they also reduce noise levels in open spaces, meeting rooms, conference rooms and lobbies.

Easy Construction

The simple system with our quick connectors makes assembly and dismantling easier.

Stable & durable

Our extremely stable and modular aluminum frames are made to last

Custom Made

We make our frames to measure and can therefore respond to individual wishes

Cheap Transportation

The aluminum frame can be transported disassembled, saving space and costs.

Modular Frame System

Simply. Stylish. Innovative.

The simple assembly with just an Allen key makes setting up the Fabric Frame child's play. This makes implementing your ideas a fun and playful experience. The quick assembly and disassembly in just a few minutes, the small packing dimensions and the light weight also make the Fabric Frame perfect for quick and cost-effective transport.

Seamless Elegance

Discover our frameless design

The motifs are precisely printed and professionally sewn with a silicone strip around the edge so that they fit perfectly into the edge of the aluminum frame. When the print is stretched into the frame, it creates an edgeless and smooth appearance, creating an impressive "frameless" effect.

Multifunctional and flexible to use

The Modular Fabric Frame® System

 
 
 
 
Frame System

Our stable frame systems are easy to assemble and can be used modularly. The frames are made from robust aluminum and are available in a range of profiles and RAL colors and can be covered with our textile prints. Whether mounted on the wall, hanging from the ceiling or free-standing, the low weight of the CCS frames makes them a popular design object. Our frames can be reused for many years, which is environmentally friendly and budget friendly.

Textile and Silicone Edge

A notable advantage of the sublimation process is the high quality of this process. In contrast to surface-level printing processes, sublimation penetrates deep into the fabric and ensures that the color becomes an integral part of the textile. This combination avoids color breaks and increases visual appeal with a seamless and vibrant finish. The result is a visually impressive representation that accurately reproduces even complicated details.

Acoustic Foam

Our acoustic frames are made of first-class acoustic foam, a stable frame system and individually printed textiles. This dynamic combination not only provides an aesthetically pleasing solution, but also effectively reduces disruptive noise in any room. With a variety of shapes and hanging options, our acoustic frames adapt seamlessly to any room concept. Thanks to the latest technology, the acoustic foam absorbs unwanted sound waves, creating a quiet and pleasant atmosphere.

LED Back Panel

Our LED back walls transform your motifs into radiant works of art, easily controlled via a switch, your smartphone or smart home devices. The uniform backlighting by high-quality LEDs gives our prints impressive depth, brilliant colors and sharp contrasts. CCS LED Frames highlight your subjects and create an impressive visual presence.

Diffuser Cloth

A diffuser is a material or structure designed to scatter and distribute light rays rather than concentrating them in a specific direction. In the context of the LED frames from CCS, an additional diffuser is used to scatter the light generated by the LEDs and thus achieve a more homogeneous illumination of the fabric print. The use of a diffuser in the LED frames from CCS fabric frame is aimed at making the light distribution over the fabric print more even.

Suspension and Assembly

Setting up the fabric frame is child's play with just a standard Allen key. This easy handling makes implementing your ideas a playful pleasure. You can assemble or disassemble your Fabric Frame in just a few minutes, which is especially convenient if you want to use it in different locations.

Make Contact

How can we help you?

Christina Dramburg

Account & Project Manager

Flexible aluminum frames: The solution for every project

Present yourself, your brand and your designs in the perfect frame! With CCS Fabric Frame, your expert for high-quality modular aluminum frames. Our aluminium frames are not only smart and lightweight, but also customizable. Discover the fascination of our aluminum frames and find out why CCS is a first-class choice for you!

A made-to-measure system with a modular design

Our aluminum frames offer a particularly well thought-out system that is fully tailored to your needs. The steel quick connectors have been developed by us for you and make assembly child's play - with just one Allen key.

Highest quality, highest durability

The stability and durability of our frames are second to none, as we only use the best materials for production. Thanks to customized profile depths and shapes, we can perfectly match the aluminium frames to our individual textile prints and, of course, meet all your individual requirements. Your finished "total work of art" can be transported disassembled. This saves space and costs.

All benefits of our aluminum frames:
  1. Easy assembly with specially developed quick-release steel connectors
  2. Stable & durable for long-term use
  3. Custom-made for individual requirements
  4. Perfectly matched to our high-quality textile prints
  5. Cost and space-saving transportation thanks to collapsible frames
Modular Frame System: Simple. Stylish. Innovative.

Our modular frame system offers you a wide range of options for implementing your projects. The easy handling, stylish appearance and innovative solutions make our aluminum frames a first-class choice for demanding applications.

The top 5 reasons for our CCS Fabric Frames

  1. High quality standards and individual solutions: We support you in your upcoming projects with the highest quality standards and individual solutions.
  2. Made in Germany: We are proud of our local production in Düsseldorf and welcome orders from all over the world.
  3. Fast & reliable: Short procurement channels and efficient production units ensure a smooth process and fast delivery times for your aluminum frames.
  4. Personal advice: Our sales team is on hand to provide individual advice. We also respond quickly and easily to last-minute inquiries.
  5. Smart packaging: As with our fabrics, we also rely on economical and ecological packaging and shipping for our aluminum frames, thus saving on delivery and storage costs.

CCS Fabric Frame Video Frames Lang

Für Botschaften mit mehr Strahlkraft

Unsere Frames setzen Ihre Motive effektiv in Szene und schaffen mehr Aufmerksamkeit für Ihre Marke

FABRIC FRAME SYSTEM

EIN RAHMEN. ALLE MÖGLICHKEITEN.

Unser flexibles, modulares und praktisches Fabric Frame Rahmensystem ermöglicht es Ihnen, in Ihrem Raum eine völlig neue Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Die Drucke können jederzeit mühelos ausgetauscht werden. Das gibt Ihnen die Freiheit, Ihren Raum immer wieder neu zu erfinden.

CLASSIC FRAME

Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Profiltiefen und -farben, die nach Maß für Sie angefertigt werden. Der stabile Aluminiumrahmen ist leicht aufzubauen und bietet maximale Flexibilität.

LIGHT FRAME

Unsere Light Frames schaffen noch stärkere Kontraste und leuchtende Motive. Leicht bedienbar über einen Schalter, Smartphones oder verbundene Smart Home Geräte.

ACOUSTIC FRAME

Unsere Acoustic Frames sehen nicht nur gut aus, sie reduzieren auch den Lärmpegel in offenen Räumen, Besprechungszimmern, Konferenzräumen und Lobbys.

Einfache Montage

Das einfache System mit unseren Schnellverbindern erleichtert den Auf- und Abbau.

Stabil & langlebig

Unsere extrem stabilen und modularen Aluminiumrahmen sind für die Ewigkeit gemacht.

Maßanfertigung

Wir fertigen unsere Rahmen auf Maß an und können so auch individuelle Wünsche erfüllen.

Günstiger Transport

Der Aluminiumrahmen lässt sich zerlegt transportieren. Das spart Platz und Kosten.

Modulares Rahmensystem

Einfach. Stilvoll. Innovativ.

Die Montage eines Fabric Frames ist kinderleicht und gelingt mit einem einfachen Inbusschlüssel. So wird die Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen zum spielerischen Vergnügen. Die schnelle Montage und Demontage in nur wenigen Minuten, die geringen Packmaße und das leichte Gewicht machen den Fabric Frame zudem perfekt geeignet für den schnellen und kostengünstigen Transport.

Nahtlose Eleganz

Entdecken Sie unser Frameless Design

Die Motive werden präzise gedruckt und mit einem Flachkeder um den Rand herum professionell vernäht, sodass sie perfekt in den Rand des Aluminiumrahmens passen. Beim Spannen des Drucks in den Rahmen entsteht ein kantenloses und glattes Erscheinungsbild, das für einen beeindruckenden "rahmenlosen" Effekt sorgt.

Multifunktional und flexibel einsetzbar

Das Modulare Fabric Frame® System

 
 
 
 
 
Rahmensystem

Unsere stabilen Rahmensysteme sind leicht aufzubauen und modular einsetzbar. Die aus robustem Aluminium gefertigten Rahmen sind in einer Reihe von Profilen und RAL Farben erhältlich und können mit unseren Textildrucken bespannt werden. Ob an der Wand montiert, an der Decke hängend oder freistehend, das geringe Gewicht der CCS-Rahmen macht sie zu einem beliebten Gestaltungsobjekt. Unsere Rahmen können über viele Jahre hinweg wiederverwendet werden, was der Umweltverträglichkeit und dem Budget entgegenkommt.

Textil und Keder

Ein bemerkenswerter Vorteil des Sublimationsverfahrens liegt in der hohen Qualität dieses Verfahrens. Im Gegensatz zu oberflächennahen Druckverfahren dringt die Sublimation tief in das Gewebe ein und sorgt dafür, dass die Farbe zu einem integralen Bestandteil des Textils wird. Durch diese Kombination werden Farbbrüche vermieden und die visuelle Attraktivität durch ein nahtloses und lebendiges Finish erhöht. Das Ergebnis ist eine visuell beeindruckende Darstellung, die auch komplizierte Details präzise wiedergibt.

Akustikrahmen

Unsere Akustkrahmen bestehen einem stabilen Rahmensystem und individuell bedruckten Textilien in Kombination mit einem erstklassigem Akustikschaum. Diese dynamische Kombination bietet nicht nur eine ästhetisch ansprechende Lösung, sondern reduziert auch effektiv störende Geräusche in jedem Raum. Mit einer Vielzahl von Formen und Aufhängemöglichkeiten passen sich unsere Akustikrahmen nahtlos an jedes Raumkonzept an. Dank modernster Technologie absorbiert der Akustikschaum unerwünschte Schallwellen und schafft so eine ruhige und angenehme Atmosphäre.

LED-Rückwand

Unsere LED-Rückwände verwandeln Ihre Motive in strahlende Kunstwerke, gesteuert ganz einfach über einen Schalter, Ihr Smartphone oder Smart Home Geräte. Die gleichmäßige Hintergrundbeleuchtung verleiht unseren Prints durch hochwertige LEDs eine beeindruckende Tiefe, brillante Farben und scharfe Kontraste. CCS LED Frames setzen Ihre Motive in Szene und schaffen eine beeindruckende visuelle Präsenz.

Diffusor-Tuch

Ein Diffusor ist ein Material oder eine Struktur, die dazu dient, Lichtstrahlen zu streuen und zu verteilen, anstatt sie in einer bestimmten Richtung zu konzentrieren. Im Kontext der LED-Frames von CCS wird ein zusätzlicher Diffusor verwendet, um das Licht, das von den LEDs erzeugt wird, zu streuen und somit eine homogenere Ausleuchtung des Stoffdrucks zu erreichen. Der Einsatz eines Diffusors bei den LED-Frames von CCS Fabric Frame ist darauf ausgerichtet, die Lichtverteilung über den Stoffdruck gleichmäßiger zu gestalten.

Aufhängung und Montage

Mit lediglich einem handelsüblichen Inbusschlüssel wird der Aufbau des Fabric Frames kinderleicht. Diese einfache Handhabung macht die Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen zu einem spielerischen Vergnügen. In nur wenigen Minuten können Sie Ihren Fabric Frame auf- oder abbauen, was besonders praktisch ist, wenn Sie ihn an verschiedenen Orten verwenden möchten.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Christina Dramburg

Account & Project Manager

Flexible Aluminiumrahmen: Die Lösung für jedes Projekt

Präsentieren Sie sich, Ihre Marke und Ihre Designs im perfekten Rahmen! Mit CCS Fabric Frame, Ihrem Experten für hochwertige Aluminiumrahmen im Baukastenprinzip. Unsere Alurahmen sind nicht nur smart und leicht, sondern auch individuell anpassbar. Entdecken Sie die Faszination unserer Aluminiumrahmen und erfahren Sie, warum CCS eine erstklassige Wahl für Sie ist!

Ein System nach Maß im Baukastenprinzip

Unsere Aluminiumrahmen bieten ein besonders durchdachtes System, das sich voll und ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen richtet. Die Schnellverbinder aus Stahl sind von uns für Sie entwickelt und ermöglichen eine kinderleichte Montage - mit nur einem Inbusschlüssel.

Höchste Qualität, höchste Haltbarkeit

Die Stabilität und Langlebigkeit unserer Rahmen suchen dabei ihresgleichen, da wir ausschließlich beste Materialien für die Produktion
verwenden. Durch maßgefertigte Profiltiefen und -formen können wir die Alurahmen perfekt auf unsere individuellen Textildrucke abstimmen und so natürlich all Ihren individuellen Wünschen gerecht werden. Ihr fertiges „Gesamtkunstwerk“ lässt sich zerlegt transportieren. Das spart Platz und Kosten.

Alle Vorteile unserer Aluminiumrahmen:
  1. Kinderleichte Montage mit eigens entwickelten Stahl-Schnellverbindern
  2. Stabil & langlebig für eine langfristige Nutzung
  3. Maßanfertigung für individuelle Anforderungen
  4. Perfekt abgestimmt auf unsere hochwertigen Textildrucke
  5. Kosten- und platzsparender Transport durch zerlegbare Rahmen
Modulares Rahmensystem: Einfach. Stilvoll. Innovativ.

Unser modulares Rahmensystem bietet Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten für die Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. Die einfache Handhabung, stilvolle Optik und innovative Lösungen machen unsere Aluminiumrahmen zu einer erstklassigen Wahl für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen

Die 5 besten Gründe für unsere CCS Fabric Frames

  1. Hohe Qualitätsstandards und individuelle Lösungen: Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren anstehenden Projekten
    mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards und individuellen Lösungen.
  2. Made in Germany: Wir sind stolz auf lokale Produktion in Düsseldorf und freuen uns über Aufträge aus der ganzen Welt.
  3. Schnell & zuverlässig: Kurze Beschaffungswege und effiziente Produktionseinheiten sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und schnelle Lieferzeiten Ihrer Alurahmen.
  4. Persönliche Beratung:
    Unser Vertriebsteam steht mit individueller Beratung parat. Auch auf kurzfristige Anfragen reagieren wir schnell und unkompliziert.
  5. Smart Packaging: Wie bei unseren Stoffen setzen wir auch bei den Aluminiumrahmen auf ökonomische und ökologische Verpackung und Versand und sparen so Liefer- und Lagerkosten.